Meet Our Staff

Ministerial Staff

Patrick Latham

Lead Pastor

platham@tabernaclebaptist.org

Phil Brown

Business Administrator

pbrown@tabernaclebaptist.org

Don Startup

Worship Pastor

dstartup@tabernaclebaptist.org

Steve McCombs

Missions/Outreach Pastor

smccombs@tabernaclebaptist.org

Benjy Linder

Family/Discipleship Pastor

blinder@tabernaclebaptist.org

Kyle Ruff

Student Pastor

kruff@tabernaclebaptist.org

Rebecca Willoughby

Kid’s Ministry Director

rwilloughby@tabernaclebaptist.org

Amy Burney

Preschool Ministry Director

aburney@tabernaclebaptist.org

Dick Forbes

Classic Adult Ministry Director

dforbes@tabernaclebaptist.org

Hayden Davidson

College Ministry Director, Family/Discipleship Assistant

hdavidson@tabernaclebaptist.org

Ben Ellis

Multimedia/Communications Director

bellis@tabernaclebaptist.org

Support Staff

Kay Atkins

Ministry Assistant/Member Care and Reception

katkins@tabernaclebaptist.org

Laurie Shadle

Pastor’s Ministry Assistant

lshadle@tabernaclebaptist.org

Jewel Childers

Worship Ministry Assistant

jchilders@tabernaclebaptist.org

Sarah Kunf

Missions/Outreach Ministry Assistant

skunf@tabernaclebaptist.org

Mason Fulmer

Student Ministry Assistant

mfulmer@tabernaclebaptist.org

MaryAnn Cook

Preschool/Kids Ministry Assistant

mcook@tabernaclebaptist.org

Michael LaRue

Campus Maintenance and Housekeeping Services Manager

mlarue@tabernaclebaptist.org

Dee Dee Stilles

Housekeeping Director

dstiles@tabernaclebaptist.org

Tracey Fulmer

Financial Secretary

tfulmer@tabernaclebaptist.org

Rose Mayo

Weekday Preschool Director

rmayo@tabernaclebaptist.org

Amber Haggard

Weekday Preschool Assistant

ahaggard@tabernaclebaptist.org