Meet Our Staff

Patrick Latham

Lead Pastor

platham@tabernaclebaptist.org

Don Startup

Worship Pastor

dstartup@tabernaclebaptist.org

Steve McCombs

Missions/Outreach Pastor

smccombs@tabernaclebaptist.org

Phil Brown

Business Administrator

pbrown@tabernaclebaptist.org

Benjy Linder

Family/Discipleship Pastor

blinder@tabernaclebaptist.org

Kyle Ruff

Student Pastor

kruff@tabernaclebaptist.org

Rebecca Willoughby

Kid’s Ministry Director

rwilloughby@tabernaclebaptist.org

Amy Burney

Preschool Ministry Director

aburney@tabernaclebaptist.org

Dick Forbes

Classic Adult Ministry Director

dforbes@tabernaclebaptist.org

Ben Ellis

Multimedia/

Communications Director

bellis@tabernaclebaptist.org

Rose Mayo

Weekday Preschool Director

rmayo@tabernaclebaptist.org